76 2002 "tii"
    14 Mustang GT Track Pack

My Cars
    LR3 / SC 1995 e36 m3/2005 rc51
    Quote Originally Posted by cosM3os View Post
    Anyone have experience with this wheel?

http://www.tirerack.com/wheels/Wheel...ll&sort=Weight

Kyle,
    I think Daveykid runs them on his 996 turbo. In a dif size obv but that exact model wheel. You could ask him for feedback.

My Cars
    76 2002 "tii"
    Is that Dave Steveoff (like I know more than one guy with a 996 turbo)?
    Kyle Burkhardt
    NASA Midwest Spec E30 Series Director
    76 2002 "tii"
    14 Mustang GT Track Pack

My Cars
    99 M3, 01 F350
    Kyle... my buddy got them when they first came out a couple years ago. Great wheel, durable, light, and great price....
    "Torque is like cowbell... you can never have too much." - Michael Cervi

My Cars
    95 m3, 03 X5, 06 X3
    I have been using a set since early 2009. no issues for me
    #71 SM
    04 Silver Grey M3
    95 Arctic Silver M3
    03 X5 3.0L Titanium Silver
    07 GX470- Silver

Molon Labe...
    Excellence is a habit, not an act.

My Cars
    Yes
    I have a set, but haven't put them to much use yet. They're fairly lightweight for the money and I personally think they look good. They're made for TR by Enkei, so I expect they're quality wheels.

My Cars
    LR3 / SC 1995 e36 m3/2005 rc51
    Quote Originally Posted by cosM3os View Post
    Is that Dave Steveoff (like I know more than one guy with a 996 turbo)?
    Yes Dave S.

I think David Press also runs them. And those guys put a ton of miles on the track every year. They may have some feed back.

My Cars
    E46 M3
    I got 2 sets of MT1s and love them.

My Cars
    01.5 Stg 3- S4 Avant RIP, 01.5 Stg 2+ S4 Sedan RIP
    i have had a total of 3 differnet sets of these guys. awesome wheels. cheap too.

but if they have the enkeis nt-03 in ur size. i'd go there cause they are slightly cheaper. 18x10 et 25 is $290 opposed to $319
    2001 E46 M3 Fun Car