View Full Version : Bavauto Scorpion exhaust on Ebay


95 530i PIMP
04-04-2008, 04:29 PM
Buy-it-now for $350! This won't last long

I'm looking to get a piece from Eisenhaus :devillook- this exhaust sounds great- it has just a little rasp- sounds perfect. Looks real good with a non-m bumper
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=110240171448

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b292/325iPimp/P3250110.jpg

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b292/325iPimp/0325082343.jpg

Dub tech
04-04-2008, 07:30 PM
Yeah I was checking this out. Too bad you don't have buy it now.

needboost2live
04-04-2008, 09:55 PM
looks pretty nice, i'll keep my eye on it. I am in pa and could pick up

95 530i PIMP
04-06-2008, 04:57 PM
bump... I'm halfway tempted to end my auction and just swap it back on... My stock exhaust sounds soo weak.... and im having a hard time waiting- im not a patient person

Someone buy-it-now before i change my mind about selling it... I'm dead serious too :D It looks like an exhaust from oversees will take a month to get here :(

Dub tech
04-06-2008, 05:10 PM
$400 is way too high for a used exhaust. I can get this exhaust right now from BavAuto for $450 and a brand new UUC for $500.

95 530i PIMP
04-06-2008, 07:03 PM
i'm looking to get $390 buy it now, not 400- First you complain i dont have a buy-it-now, then i add one and you complain even further? Im not forcing you to buy it... I started my auction at $190. You really have no reason to crap on my thread


If you want to discuss a price pm me

Dub tech
04-06-2008, 09:16 PM
Yeah dude, I would have bought it now at a reasonable price. $390 or $400 is not at all reasonable. Matter of fact you offered to end the auction early for $400 remember. You can buy em new for $450 so if pointing out that fact is crapping on your thread my apologies for raining on your parade.

95 530i PIMP
04-06-2008, 10:58 PM
you've cluttered up my thread enough already- please pm me if you have any further input. Thankyou

95 530i PIMP
04-09-2008, 07:00 PM
bump it up :D
about a day left

bimmerman1982
04-14-2008, 12:09 AM
I'm looking to get a piece from Eisenhaus


You might want to do a google search on Eisenhaus. Try "Eisenhaus is a fraud" Or click here (http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=eisenhaus+is+a+fraud). I wouldn't buy anything from them.