exproject
04-02-2008, 11:43 PM
http://dallas.craigslist.org/car/627853664.html
I am genuinely curious.
I am genuinely curious.
|
View Full Version : Why is this so low? exproject 04-02-2008, 11:43 PM http://dallas.craigslist.org/car/627853664.html I am genuinely curious. AdamBath 04-03-2008, 05:49 AM This posting has been flagged for removal (The title on the listings page will be removed in just a few minutes.) Bimmerista 04-03-2008, 10:07 AM Because its a scam robisconfusedd 04-03-2008, 11:06 AM Because its a scam you're a scam ;) Bimmerista 04-03-2008, 11:30 AM you're a scam ;) Assplain :shifty exproject 04-03-2008, 01:04 PM Eh thought it could've been one of those cases when someone didn't know what they had. It was a 635CSi for 2900, lol. When the email didn't work, I picked up on the whole scam thing. Bimmerista 04-03-2008, 04:10 PM Ahh...the red 635CSi I'm guessing? The ad looked pretty legit for the most part, I would have been all over that at that price. exproject 04-03-2008, 07:45 PM Same. I would've had a 540 on craigslist then, heh. |