CAR ENTHUSIAST
01-31-2008, 06:07 PM
Removed ad as per forum rules. I will sell privately.
|
View Full Version : Feeler 1995 M3 With 15104 Miles CAR ENTHUSIAST 01-31-2008, 06:07 PM Removed ad as per forum rules. I will sell privately. s1ick 01-31-2008, 06:28 PM Are you the original owner? What color interior and exterior? Where are you located? Pics to s1ickazn@yahoo dot com please. -Steve CAR ENTHUSIAST 01-31-2008, 06:30 PM I am in NY Black interior and 5 speed. s1ick 01-31-2008, 06:34 PM I am in NY Black interior and 5 speed. Sweet. I am in NY as well... What exterior? I hope your sending the pics my way! CAR ENTHUSIAST 01-31-2008, 06:36 PM sent pictures to your email s1ick 01-31-2008, 06:40 PM sent pictures to your email Didnt get them yet :( CAR ENTHUSIAST 01-31-2008, 06:42 PM Check Pm redefinedM3 01-31-2008, 06:49 PM Post pics, I wanna see :) s1ick 01-31-2008, 06:57 PM I spoke to the owner. Man does this thing sound like a dream car. redefinedM3 01-31-2008, 06:58 PM I spoke to the owner. Man does this thing sound like a dream car. Yeah, I'm really not interested in it I just want to see it! :lol s1ick 01-31-2008, 07:00 PM Yeah, I'm really not interested in it I just want to see it! :lol I was interested in it. Reality suddenly hit me though when he was telling me all the mods. I wouldnt have enough money for what he will probably sell for. :( redefinedM3 01-31-2008, 07:06 PM I was interested in it. Reality suddenly hit me though when he was telling me all the mods. I wouldnt have enough money for what he will probably sell for. :( In that case, per forum rules post a price ;) 1999m3beer 01-31-2008, 07:10 PM price and pics...kulvirdhaliwal@gmail.com MARKSS 01-31-2008, 08:29 PM In that case, per forum rules post a price ;) +1 Sounds bogus to me. That many mods with that few miles. No one mods a car then doesn't drive it. I won't believe it until I see it.:needpics s1ick 01-31-2008, 08:48 PM The owner is very knowledgeable about the car. He does have pictures but they are not great quality. CAR ENTHUSIAST 01-31-2008, 10:27 PM +1 Sounds bogus to me. That many mods with that few miles. No one mods a car then doesn't drive it. I won't believe it until I see it.:needpics If you would please not fill my post with your personal opinions....NOT interested in what you think. All the mods listed are true and were done over the summer last year. I don't drive the car unless i know it is not going to rain and it is a nice day and with my work schedule thats like once maybe twice a month from May to November. The car has never been track and or abused. Adult owned and paid for. As for the price and he rules of your forum, I am also NOT interest...thats why it says feeler....I know what I have into it and I know what it is worth, the price will be discussed only with interested parties and those who can afford a chance in a lifetime to own a great M3. I highly doubt you will find one iwith less miles....unless you want a dakar yellow one located in washington state that has about 8000 and bone stock for $29000 as i have seen for sale. There was not one detail that was missed when deciding what mods to put on this vehile and as you can see money was not an option therefore I am in no rush to sell. This car needs togo to the right owner who will appreciate it and not track or abuse it. So with that being said some pictures will be posted this evening, they do not include all the mods, IE yellow headlights, fogs and corners, black grill and kidneys. Some show pre suspension. I also have all he factory parts that came off the car. Serious inquires only and please do not use my forum for your personal bashing and side conversations, use the open forums. My friends who know me know what the car is and how well sorted it is. Eyekahn 01-31-2008, 10:42 PM pics and price to jethrorola@aol.com eurotunerwerks 01-31-2008, 11:48 PM you still per forum RULES have to post a price. tsweers89 01-31-2008, 11:52 PM god damnt i want to see it. post some pics forumjp59 02-01-2008, 01:24 AM You having NO interest in the forum rules is probably not a good thing. You'll get nowhere. Feelers ads are not acceptable forms of advertisements. Such ads will be locked (or deleted). As stated by Kevlar....Just trying to help you out so you dont lose the thread. There was not one detail that was missed when deciding what mods to put on this vehile and as you can see money was not an option therefore I am in no rush to sell your funny... 993 911 02-01-2008, 01:34 AM My father is interested, he would like a price to work with though. dawgeatdawg 02-01-2008, 01:40 AM this guy's attitude is not going to help his sale. you follow the forums rules by stating a price, including more information about the car, and no one will question you. redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 01:46 AM As for the price and he rules of your forum, I am also NOT interest...thats why it says feeler....I know what I have into it and I know what it is worth, the price will be discussed only with interested parties and those who can afford a chance in a lifetime to own a great M3. I highly doubt you will find one iwith less miles....unless you want a dakar yellow one located in washington state that has about 8000 and bone stock for $29000 as i have seen for sale. In that case, per forum rules post a price ;) :devillook vmwerks 02-01-2008, 03:20 AM Is this one of those Nigerian scams.. his English sux MIKe30 02-01-2008, 04:33 AM Ok, I'll buy it! I don't need to see pictures just tell me who to make a check out to! I believe every word!!! ///MacDaddy 02-01-2008, 06:28 AM Is this one of those Nigerian scams.. his English sux I'm thinking the same...I love the way he capitalizes The First Letter Of Every Word, Lol. OP, prove us wrong and follow forum rules. BTW, where are you and the car located? CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 09:07 AM Post removed as per forum rules. I will sell locally as it will not last. For those whom i spoke with thank you. To the other children who drive there father's car's and claim they are there's, grow up and learn some respect. redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 10:55 AM Post removed as per forum rules. I will sell locally as it will not last. For those whom i spoke with thank you. To the other children who drive there father's car's and claim they are there's, grow up and learn some respect. :lol Noob CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:23 AM :lolDB :lol Noob redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 11:36 AM Haha this guy is great. I just got a PM from him SUCK IT RED NECK! I find it hard to think that someone with such a rare car has such a childish attitude. Most people on this forum could buy your car, including me, but I don't like to give money to people with bad attitudes. Good luck selling a car that you cant provide information for. I'll send you a check for $100,000. Please deposit it and send me $75,000 back, just deposit it into the provided Swiss Account. :rofl CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:41 AM [quote=redefinedM3;11971585]Haha this guy is great. I just got a PM from him I find it hard to think that someone with such a rare car has such a childish attitude. Most people on this forum could buy your car, including me, but I don't like to give money to people with bad attitudes. Good luck selling a car that you cant provide information for. I'll send you a check for $100,000. Please deposit it and send me $75,000 back, just deposit it into the provided Swiss Account. Make sure you daddy signs the check for you! DB redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 11:42 AM Make sure you daddy signs the check for you! DB I am glad you know how old I am. Also glad that you know how to use the quote feature. CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:44 AM I am glad you know how old I am. Also glad that you know how to use the quote feature. whatever, i removed the post let it go. Sorry i didn't quote right, i don't spend my life on the forums like you criticizing people. get a clue and lose those cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezy painted black motorsport wheels. tsweers89 02-01-2008, 11:44 AM seems like a scam if ive ever seen one redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 11:45 AM It's called a track car. You know, where people drive their cars fast. Oh wait, you don't drive your car so you wouldn't know anything about that. seems like a scam if ive ever seen one :rofl CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:47 AM It's called a track car. You know, where people drive their cars fast. Oh wait, you don't drive your car so you wouldn't know anything about that. :rofl Love the front bumper too!:lol redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 11:48 AM Love the front bumper too!:lol Thanks! Wait, I thought you didn't sit on the computer all day responding to posts? CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:49 AM Thanks! Wait, I thought you didn't sit on the computer all day responding to posts? great comback! redefinedM3 02-01-2008, 11:50 AM Thanks. I'm done with this kid. GL selling your car locally. http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y238/redefinedWRX/Random%20Things/lold.jpg CAR ENTHUSIAST 02-01-2008, 11:54 AM Thanks. I'm done with this kid. GL selling your car locally. http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y238/redefinedWRX/Random%20Things/lold.jpg thank you for being done with me PORNSTAR! how old are we? |