xtremsiege2
01-16-2008, 06:07 PM
Hey, like the title says, ive been eyes this 97 cosmos black m3 for months now. It seems to be in pristine condition, 1 owner and the dealership has had the car for a while now. I am contemplating heading down there tomorow its a bit over an hour from me here in CT.
So my question, has anyone gone to look at this car and the condition it is in? or hear anything bad about this dealership. I know they listed it on ebay a few times at a higher price than 12,999 probably just to pay for the ebay fees.
heres the autotrader link below.
http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=232262627&dealer_id=56867168&car_year=1997&model=M3&num_records=25&make2=&start_year=1995&keywordsfyc=&keywordsrep=&engine=&certified=&body_code=0&fuel=&awsp=false&search_type=both&distance=200&marketZipError=false&search_lang=en&make=BMW&color=&page_location=findacar%3A%3Aispsearchform&min_price=&drive=&default_sort=priceDESC&max_mileage=&style_flag=1&sort_type=priceDESC&address=06877&advanced=&end_year=1999&doors=&transmission=&max_price=15000&cardist=43
any input is appreciated. thanks
So my question, has anyone gone to look at this car and the condition it is in? or hear anything bad about this dealership. I know they listed it on ebay a few times at a higher price than 12,999 probably just to pay for the ebay fees.
heres the autotrader link below.
http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=232262627&dealer_id=56867168&car_year=1997&model=M3&num_records=25&make2=&start_year=1995&keywordsfyc=&keywordsrep=&engine=&certified=&body_code=0&fuel=&awsp=false&search_type=both&distance=200&marketZipError=false&search_lang=en&make=BMW&color=&page_location=findacar%3A%3Aispsearchform&min_price=&drive=&default_sort=priceDESC&max_mileage=&style_flag=1&sort_type=priceDESC&address=06877&advanced=&end_year=1999&doors=&transmission=&max_price=15000&cardist=43
any input is appreciated. thanks