View Full Version : Dinan S/c Kit $3000 Shipped


1sick7
11-27-2007, 09:56 AM
Looking To Sell Fast...
Have The Pics If Needed
Everything Included Including The Ecu With The Dinan Software Loaded
Email Me For Pics
madjoker010@aol.com
Located In Phila/south Jersey Willing To Drop Off/meet In This Area
$3000.00
Off 97' M3 Coupe 5 Speed, Has 10k Miles On S/c Kit Well Maintained

runnyd
11-27-2007, 09:59 AM
I cant see anyone spend 2 stacks with no pics...you are better off just getting the pics up....

GL and subscribed

AngelEye328i
11-27-2007, 02:28 PM
Interested.. I emailed you.. But can you post some detail about the Kit.

Thanks

95RedBMWe36M50
11-27-2007, 06:49 PM
PM'd you.

AngelEye328i
11-27-2007, 10:21 PM
Looking To Sell Fast...
Have The Pics If Needed
Everything Included Including The Ecu With The Dinan Software Loaded
Email Me For Pics
madjoker010@aol.com
Located In Phila/south Jersey Willing To Drop Off/meet In This Area
$3000.00
Off 97' M3 Coupe 5 Speed, Has 10k Miles On S/c Kit Well Maintained

...

1sick7
12-10-2007, 11:26 PM
the kit is compleate no details needed 3000= bolt on dinan kit everything you need except a belt
madjoker010@aol.com
can't get any easier to explain, email for details

nono
12-11-2007, 03:42 AM
the kit is compleate no details needed 3000= bolt on dinan kit everything you need except a belt
madjoker010@aol.com
can't get any easier to explain, email for details

Your right WHO THE HELL NEEDS DETAILS..
So are you gonna tell me the supercharger is a garrett?:shifty

1sick7
12-11-2007, 10:02 AM
no its the vortech blower that is from the dinan kit as i have listed in my other posts about this kit being for sale...its a v-2 blower satin finish...everything that would be in a new dinan kit is in this one, not trying to be a dick or sarcastic

1sick7
12-11-2007, 10:04 AM
and if you need some pics just email me and i can answer all the questions you need to be answered
thanks guys and happy holidays,
sorry for being vague on this one

nono
12-11-2007, 11:23 PM
and if you need some pics just email me and i can answer all the questions you need to be answered
thanks guys and happy holidays,
sorry for being vague on this one
No prob. I just had no idea what setup it was.. Could have been a powerdyne for all I knew..

Email me a photo@
Chenoaraphael@hotmail.com

GG///M3
12-12-2007, 09:11 AM
pm'd

JBFMCAR
12-13-2007, 11:37 PM
Interested please send me some pictures to justinfalla@hotmail.com , also do you take paypal?

Justin

ultimachi
12-13-2007, 11:48 PM
the kit is compleate no details needed 3000= bolt on dinan kit everything you need except a belt
madjoker010@aol.com
can't get any easier to explain, email for details

Complete? :lol

brianstamour
12-17-2007, 02:48 AM
would like to see pics if you have them. how much would you expect for shipping?

SL333PR
12-19-2007, 02:45 AM
How much shipped? Any pics?

London07
12-19-2007, 06:02 PM
e-mailed you.

1sick7
12-22-2007, 08:38 PM
sent out pics to those who requested them, and no takers...seems like no wants the kit.
email if your actually serious about buying the kit and not just surfing around to find info/pics.
sorry to those who are 100% legit
madjoker010@aol.com

1sick7
12-22-2007, 08:38 PM
shipping should be tops like $90.00 fed-ex/ups ground
to cross country
madjoker010@aol.com

sjlucky
12-24-2007, 03:38 PM
can you email me pics? sjlucky@gmail.com. interested...can meet up for pick up

FastrTHNu
12-24-2007, 07:38 PM
Would you sell just the Ecu?

E30 Groupie
12-28-2007, 04:13 PM
Would like to see some pics to curt@e30groupie.com

Oh yeah, and I am legit and interested. ;)

eurrofreak
12-29-2007, 03:32 AM
will be very interested in about a month, sorry no funds now.

SL333PR
12-29-2007, 10:05 PM
PM'd and emailed you.

eurrofreak
01-27-2008, 10:59 PM
pm sent

bluebeemer
01-29-2008, 08:46 PM
Would this fit an 95 m3? If so send pics to mechmooredw@aol.com

lcjhnsn
02-09-2008, 07:00 PM
has it been sold yet?

guitardude
02-12-2008, 02:39 AM
still for sale?...im legit.

zeehaa
02-12-2008, 08:51 AM
still for sale...im ligit.

Most likely not legit as you are -not- the OP. You running a scam?

guitardude
02-12-2008, 11:29 AM
Most likely not legit as you are -not- the OP. You running a scam?


:lol, what are you talking about? he said he wanted serious buyers... How am i running a scam? because i asked about his supercharger for sale? ha, you are crazy.

I have bought and sold stuff on here before. Thanks though.

kody

zeehaa
02-12-2008, 03:11 PM
:lol, what are you talking about? he said he wanted serious buyers... How am i running a scam? because i asked about his supercharger for sale? ha, you are crazy.

I have bought and sold stuff on here before. Thanks though.

kody

Hmm, missing question mark then. Thought you were saying it was still for sale.

guitardude
02-12-2008, 09:57 PM
hahaha, oops. :embarrasm

joey95m3
07-01-2008, 01:53 AM
so is this kit still for sale?

scrowley111
07-15-2008, 08:48 AM
still for sale or what?????