View Full Version : anyone know about this place??


RanGer498
03-26-2003, 02:58 PM
www.umnitza.com

anyone purchased thing from this place they seem to have nice items and all .

NickBooras
03-26-2003, 03:17 PM
Originally posted by RanGer498
www.umnitza.com

anyone purchased thing from this place they seem to have nice items and all .

Umnitza is a moderator (or admin?) on bimmerforums. He has very good stuff.

RanGer498
03-26-2003, 03:21 PM
Originally posted by PHSPomona
Umnitza is a moderator (or admin?) on bimmerforums. He has very good stuff.
yea i see love his items :)

volfman
03-26-2003, 03:35 PM
Yah Umnitza is run by a guy named Matt. He's very quick, has great products and very reliable. Plus he's a supporting vendor, so that's usually enough to know that they're good stuff.

umnitza
03-26-2003, 03:37 PM
:wave:

NickBooras
03-26-2003, 05:10 PM
Originally posted by umnitza
:wave:

Judging by that smiley face, I think he is probably a shifty character. I wouldn't trust him as far as I could throw him. :devillook




;)

RanGer498
03-26-2003, 05:13 PM
well now im looking at some new rims that i really like thanks matt!:clap:

what rims do you guys like best ?

http://www.umnitza.com/new/loader.html?page=wheels

umnitza
03-26-2003, 10:45 PM
you couldn't throw me;) :lol:

I like the Revs, it's what I ordered:D

NickBooras
03-27-2003, 12:09 AM
Originally posted by umnitza
you couldn't throw me;) :lol:

I like the Revs, it's what I ordered:D

Jeeze, Matt, I'm surprised you just didn't edit my post! ;)