View Full Version : how reputable is this company??


nixbimmr
03-22-2003, 06:19 PM
How reputable is edgeracing.com?
they seem to have some nice deals on their packages

has anyone heard anything about them, or puchased wheels from them???

cause i need some rims, and im only 18(therefore, my funds are low)...so this site is looking pretty nice to me:)

dave is cool
03-22-2003, 06:27 PM
Seem like a pretty good company. But I haven't purchased anything from them.

nixbimmr
03-22-2003, 10:24 PM
i am looking at the Replica X302 wheel/tire package for around $1250 and also the Rondell R72 wheel/tire package for around $1200. I'm only looking for 17's....they come with mounting balancing and all necessary hardware...but not including shipping.

They both sound like a good deal to me, but im not too sure on what materials are good for rims...what should i be looking for, and can anyone tell me what both of these are made of?

any help would be greatly appreciated!! i only know a little about wheels