sullycrx
09-21-2007, 11:07 PM
Just wanted to let people know this dude's trying to pull a scam. This is an old picture of my car that I bought in Feb. I alerted eBay, but who knows how long stuff takes.
Here is the thread on eBay
Item number: 130154743726
I tried to post the URL, but since im a new member i was unable . just put the item number in and it will come up. maybe a senior member can post the url.
sully
mpwr enthuz
09-21-2007, 11:33 PM
if you say so... http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&viewitem=&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fse arch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dm37%26satitle%3D 130154743726%26category0%3D%26fvi%3D1&item=130154743726
obnoxious2
09-22-2007, 02:39 AM
thanks for the info! it's weird seeing how that guy has a good rating. unless his acct got hacked
achew
09-22-2007, 02:56 AM
You should put a sig in all your pics for now on.
Beamin95
09-22-2007, 02:57 PM
Just wanted to let people know this dude's trying to pull a scam. This is an old picture of my car that I bought in Feb. I alerted eBay, but who knows how long stuff takes.
Here is the thread on eBay
Item number: 130154743726
I tried to post the URL, but since im a new member i was unable . just put the item number in and it will come up. maybe a senior member can post the url.
sully
Good heads up. BTW nice purchase. car looks mean