bimmer4ever
02-21-2007, 03:31 AM
I just bought an active gen 3 and want a s52 engine, so makes no sense to me gettin this but --- check this (http://thenewyoutv.com/motoare/bmw.htm) out. I can't believe it.
|
View Full Version : OMG! Check this out bimmer4ever 02-21-2007, 03:31 AM I just bought an active gen 3 and want a s52 engine, so makes no sense to me gettin this but --- check this (http://thenewyoutv.com/motoare/bmw.htm) out. I can't believe it. Leco 02-21-2007, 03:47 AM Damn!! Man, if it's true, please buy it tomorow... Too bad that is f*** expensive send this engine to Brazil. demonduc666 02-21-2007, 04:21 AM ha. i wish!! bimmer4ever 02-21-2007, 04:24 AM That auction it's a fake. The seller its real but he's not selling that. Seems like a hacker did it:dunno :bs M3Rob95 02-21-2007, 01:14 PM so what if you bought it? would ebay repay you or what would happen|? lithium726 02-21-2007, 01:54 PM WTF? It doesn't even go to eBay. Just to someone's re host. swimstarguy 02-21-2007, 02:06 PM I want that. 0.0 ~Zar4 DaveAZ 02-21-2007, 04:01 PM This post does not belong in this forum. This forum is for conversions, not swaps. "Major projects involving upgrading BMWs to accomodate non-BMW engine swaps." bimmer4ever 02-21-2007, 06:45 PM This post does not belong in this forum. This forum is for conversions, not swaps. "Major projects involving upgrading BMWs to accomodate non-BMW engine swaps." Oops! my fault. Anyways. I emailed the "Fake" seller asking what was wrong with this engine. His response hi there my engine is like new in very good conditions with all papers and accessories included mail me back soon if you interested to buy it regards! Then I emailed the "Real" seller to alert him about the auction--- Hi. I'm contacting you because I think somebody with not so good intentions is using your sellers id. Something it's going on here-- please go to URL (http://thenewyoutv.com/motoare/bmw.htm) (omited, just in case--rules If youre selling this I'll buy it rigth now! (It was obvious the scam because the url) And the "Real" sellers answer thank you your are right have a good day ebay is a better place because of people like you thank you carlo ----------------- I'm posting this info to alert you :comp: bimmer4ever 02-21-2007, 06:50 PM so what if you bought it? would ebay repay you or what would happen|? negative- the money would it been GONE :eek: |