View Full Version : PTG Crew Shirts - Blue


irace1
01-18-2007, 07:54 PM
FYI...I'm putting some of my stash of PTG Crew Shirts, the blue ones on e-bay. The auctions are at:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=017&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&viewitem=&item=270086206507&rd=1&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=017&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&viewitem=&item=270086206576&rd=1&rd=1

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-11/465651/HQOKY-P1010025.JPG
http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-11/465651/NSIGV-P1010026.JPG

Forged328
01-18-2007, 07:58 PM
Will they really sell for that much?!

Matts M3
01-19-2007, 04:22 AM
FYI it's Prototype Technology Group, gave me a good laugh though.

Matt

krisko
01-19-2007, 11:00 AM
Will they really sell for that much?!

Kind of hard to tell...PTG sold a bunch of the blue and red alms shirts a couple of years ago and did very well with them. Some odd small sizes went as low as $40 but some got into the $150 range. They were used but the ones that I've seen are dry cleaned and in new condition.

irace1
01-25-2007, 11:24 PM
FYI - My auctions got hit by a scammer, so a couple of shirts are back on e-bay.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=017&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&viewitem=&item=270086206507&rd=1&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=017&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&viewitem=&item=270086206576&rd=1&rd=1

The A-Hole in question hit the buy it now on two of the shirts and then sent this e-mail from the UK with the old "I'll send you twice the payment with a check and you send me back the item and the difference" It was obviously a scam, but it ended the auctions early and blocked others from bidding on the shirts.