View Full Version : modbargains.com?


specialidiot
08-07-2006, 03:42 PM
What is up with ModBargains.com?

I recieved the wheels I ordered a couple of weeks ago - minus the centercaps. I emailed mike, he asked a couple of questions which I replied to, and have not heard from them since.

m3jasper
08-08-2006, 08:40 AM
What is up with ModBargains.com?

I recieved the wheels I ordered a couple of weeks ago - minus the centercaps. I emailed mike, he asked a couple of questions which I replied to, and have not heard from them since.

I had a similar expierence with them with the Reiger splitter that they sell. Mine came defective and they gave me the runaround to the point that I just said f*ck it and learned to never from them again. By the way...they never return emails in a timely fashion...you have to bug them over and over to get them to respond.

specialidiot
08-08-2006, 08:44 AM
My situation has been resolved. They claimed to have sent me an email 7/31 which I didn't get. I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. Bottome line is I now have an email from their vendor that the part is on the way.

m3jasper
08-08-2006, 09:11 AM
My situation has been resolved. They claimed to have sent me an email 7/31 which I didn't get. I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. Bottome line is I now have an email from their vendor that the part is on the way.

Glad to see that they at least straightened it out with you.