FASN8N
04-03-2006, 04:48 PM
Don't know the car or seller, but seems like a good deal?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/BMW-5-Series-5-Speed-Gorgeous-Black-5-Speed-17in-Wheels-Warranty_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6008QQitemZ462 8080647QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW
Tony@Bekkers
04-03-2006, 05:02 PM
Hmmm.... sounds way too good to be true, but the reserve has not been met yet either. It could still be legit.
MFever
04-03-2006, 05:13 PM
Hmmm.... sounds way too good to be true, but the reserve has not been met yet either. It could still be legit.
yea it does sound to good to be true.
Goat128
04-03-2006, 05:19 PM
Lets just have a stick at the top
title: read this
If it sounds too good to be true, it is.
/thread
MpowerE34
04-03-2006, 05:33 PM
sounds good, but yea reserve hasnt been met.
FASN8N
04-03-2006, 06:04 PM
Doh! I thought it was no reserve. That is why it seemed too good to be true...
RogerThat
04-03-2006, 08:16 PM
Meaningless until the reserve is met.
Nero530i
04-03-2006, 10:10 PM
Until the reserve is disclosed who knows if its "too good to be true".
Doh! I thought it was no reserve. That is why it seemed too good to be true...
even if it was NO RESERVE... theres still 6 days left in the auction. its irrelevant what the price is after day 1