View Full Version : Has anyone seen this spoiler on Ebay?


83iS
01-31-2005, 07:32 PM
I dont know if this a repost or not but I stumbled across this while searching Ebay, sooo whatca think?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=72209&item=7951520635&rd=1 :alright

Kyle

Madskillz1080
01-31-2005, 07:47 PM
Similar, but not the same: http://bimmerforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=307709 ;)

83iS
01-31-2005, 07:48 PM
Hmm i think it might be the same

Kyle

Madskillz1080
01-31-2005, 08:52 PM
Your right, on second glance its the same seller who has a number of the spoilers for sale.

bread320i
01-31-2005, 09:11 PM
look at the price***

TheNeek
02-01-2005, 12:46 AM
J makes those in England. He's on Tricord's site. Good guy. I bought my Big Small light setup from him. Quality part I'm sure.

ichiwan2
02-01-2005, 05:19 AM
Yup, its Jason_323i from the UK, goes by the name renn_sport in Ebay.

83iS
02-01-2005, 02:45 PM
I guess thats what i get for going away from e21's for a while to jeeps *shudders*

Kyle

bread320i
02-02-2005, 12:34 AM
jeeps arent bad I would still have mine f that grand cherokee didnt hit me head on but owell it need alot of work it had 216k miles ran perfoect but suspension was worn out and alot of things leaked oil, tires, hydralic clutch, others also